+ archives
+ present
+ profile
+ cast
+ guestbook
+ notes
+ extras
+ private
+ a journal
+ writings
+ host

last + next
Cast
November 06, 2003, 7:11 p.m.
Music: Mariah Carey - Always Be My Baby.

The Cast:

Me: Laura. Nineteen. Marketing student.

Erin: The best friend. Met in grade eight -- Became friends because we both had love for the Backstreet Boys. [jellygrlfrnd]

Meaghan: Known her since grade three -- Our friendship off and on since then. We attended the same university last year.

Skytrain Robbie: Met him on the skytrain during September of last year. Attended the same school. Shorter than me. Cute. Older as well. Won't see him again, probably.

Michelle: My baby sister, though she's getting older. Sixteen. In high school -- Going into grade eleven next year. My opposite, but carbon copy at the same time.

Robyn: Michelle's best friend. like a sister to me. Sixteen as well.

Mom and Dad: My parents.

J: The ex-boyfriend. We broke up because he cheated. The story is long and overdramatic in every aspect.

Others:

Skytrain Robbie
Alberta Boy

top